Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Login

 

PRINCIPAL/OWNER
Laura McManemin
214.748.2601   Phone
214.761.1941    Fax
Email: mcmcotoys@gmail.com

CENTRAL TEXAS
Cheryl Drown
512.444.7659     Phone
800.215.7869     Fax
Email: cheryl@drownland.com

NORTH WEST TEXAS / KEY ACCOUNTS
Carmen Pace
972.471.1056     Phone
817.239.7927    Cell Phone
469.574.5056    Fax
Email: carmen.pace@live.com

N. E. TEXAS/ N. LOUISIANA 
Kristn Small
817.266.9676  Phone
817.704.4573   Fax
Email: ksmall@mcmanemin.com

SAN ANTONIO/ THE VALLEY
Vicki Richardson

210.219.3144    Phone
210.590.4824   Fax
Email: verichardson@sbcglobal.net

OKLAHOMA 
Emily Ferguson
405.205.3543     Phone
918.933.5399     Fax
Email:  emilyferguson02@gmail.com

SOUTH LOUISIANA 
Milissa Arcement
504.296.5208   Phone
800.331.1433   Fax
Email: marcement3@gmail.com

Houston
Sherry Pleas
281.580.4972 Phone
281.866.8640 Fax
Email: sherry.pleas1@outlook.com

 

MISSOURI
Donna Cregger

888.583.6464   Phone/Fax

Email: donnarep@creggermarketing.com

KANSAS / NW Missouri
Margaret Hoffman
816.678.6060   Phone
877.613.7392    Fax
Email: mh-toys@earthlink.net

IOWA/NEBRASKA
David Wise
319.594.3300   Phone
888.322.6264   Fax
Email: davidwisereps@gmail.com

ARKANSAS
Stephanie Krueger
417.593.0689  Phone
800.787.4701   Fax
Email: smkrueger99@gmail.com

 

Copyright 2018 | McManemin Companies all rights reserved